Archian Speaks in Bacolod and Dubai

A Cool mix of Real Life, Architecture, Finances, Working as an OFW, Business

Farewell My Sister

Leave a comment


Archian - Life, Bacolod, Architecture, Finances & Dubai

This is a prelude to a video I made for my sister’s wedding. I would just like to thank God for giving me an exceptional sister like Jenny. she very administrative and very good in handling finances, too.
prettiest sister - jenny mae

I am really blest from years and years of living with you. What I enjoy most is when she just cracks up a joke out of nowhere and I just cry laughing.

While I know that I will still see you around, I can’t help but feel sad because this new season in your life will change some structures in your relationships. Nevertheless, I just want you to know that you always have a place in my heart.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Babes. You are such a treasure to all of us.

Cinderella Lyrics at: Cinderella for Jenny Mae

Cinderella Video at: Cinderella by Steven Curtis Chapman

Manong IannullLeaving Jenny

Author: Archian

An Architect, Blogger and Strategic Thinker

Leave a Reply

