Archian Speaks in Bacolod and Dubai

A Cool mix of Real Life, Architecture, Finances, Working as an OFW, Business

2016-10-17 God’s Promises

Leave a comment


Archian - Life, Bacolod, Architecture, Finances & Dubai

Ian, I am the Lord your God. I will remain faithful to you. See this dreams that I have shown you, I will fulfill them in your life.

I am the Lord. I am bigger than your challenges. I am greater than your weaknesses and your fears. I am the Lord, beside me there is no other.

Promises of God

Promises of God

Oct 17 2016

Author: Archian

An Architect, Blogger and Strategic Thinker

Leave a Reply

