Archian Speaks in Bacolod and Dubai

A Cool mix of Real Life, Architecture, Finances, Working as an OFW, Business

Message for Segulah

Leave a comment


I dont usually post messages but let me start a first. This is for my friend Segulah (its a Jewish name for a man of promise) Ic this word is familiar, you could claim it too.

Happy birthday bro. I have no wordz for you last night. But here goes.

Seg, bro i wnt to thank you for considrng me as ur close frnd.

Seg I want you to see that you are worthy to desire, pursue and live your dreams. Nothing of what you missed, how people see you

and what you think you cant do will stop you from becoming the best you. You have a big God and He is not intimidated by your request. All the more He delights in you asking. This is like Him asking you to jump from a clift and to His arms below. There is a clear risk of failing and its not for Him to guarantee your fall but on us to trust.

You are going to try things you dont think you deserve to do. But because Jesus died for you, you will press in and enter into His promises for you. But you say, “I am but a child, (insert other excuses here) But the Lord says, do not fear Seg, do not say, ‘I am only a (insert excuse)’; for to all whom I send you, you shall go, and you shall speak.
Do not be afraid of them, for I am with you, declares the Lord. Behold, I have put my words in your mouth. See, I have set you this day over nations, to pluck up and to break down, to destroy and to overthrow, to build and to plant.”

Reflect on these bro, rise up and take heart because God has appointments for exploits with you this year.

Author: Archian

An Architect, Blogger and Strategic Thinker

Leave a Reply

