Archian Speaks about Life & Relationships

Life, Business & finding the Father

My Little Stories and thing I have tried in 30 Years

Leave a comment


Most of our stories get buried in empty pages. Most of us would rather celebrity stories than our little wins.

Only the big wins get to be celebrated when every year beautiful miracles happen in our lives.


So I am making this post about the things I tried to be where I am now.
I tried a lot and learned a lot more.

To keep this from becoming a saga of a celebrated movie, I keep it brief per number of years


1996-03 I thought I needed more bible reading, confidence and prayer

Me on tour in Manila from Bacolod

2003-08 I thought I need God’s blessing, better goals & management

2008-12 I thought I need more consistency and more disciples

2014-15 I thought I need ADHD meds and meeting girl skills

2015-16 I thought I need to go out there and just “do” business and date girls.

2016-17 I thought I just need God’s love, believe in miracles

2017-19 I thought I need more Bethel Worship songs and self-forgiveness

2019-20 I think I need more principles from books and seminars, I need to leave church

2020-21 I need to disconnect from church people, I think I need more breathwork meditation

That’s me testing if Posture can change mood.

2022-23 Finally I said these are emotional wounds, the conscious mind can’t compensate for this handicap.

I really need hypnotherapy.

So far, I can see it got better. The journey begins.

What’s your story?

Author: Archian

An Architect, Blogger and Strategic Thinker

Leave a comment